Trying to pick myself up…

I’m not able to get into the crux of the art. I need to give more attention to it and rid myself of the subsidiary activities. My taxes are the current thing bothering me now. I think it would be ideal to make a list and future progression of things.

Things haven’t gone the way I thought they would. By this time I should’ve been rich with a Range Rover. How did this happen? I think I realised my market worth? I need to increase my market worth and how do I go around doing that?

The things that you know and you’ve done –

  • Read books
  • Exercise regularly
  • Wake up early
  • Work like it guilts you
  • etc etc

But what’s keeping me back. I am an eclectic person. From 2013-2016, that’s 3 years I have been a lazy ass and have destroyed some important qualities that I had. One is definitely seeking behaviour. I need to start seeking the way I used to.

  • Seeking behaviour
  • Step out of your comfort zone
  • read excessively
  • Be selfish about money
  • Always be playing your cards
  • Always be looking great and feeling fresh
  • Stay in your eclecticism

Are you enjoying the things that you have or no?  I have been on a sustainable lifestyle for the past 3 years. That venture with Anoop chachu really pulled me down and I’m getting the feeling that I’m going to be pulled down again. Better to be out of the house and spend lesser hours in the house. Make sure to fuck off by 10-10:30. You also know that you have to maximise your speed and get comfortable with a progressive lifestyle. Waking up at 9 am doesn’t count. Waking up at 7 am would most probably count. That means fucking off to bed at 11 pm. 11-7 am is 8 hours of sleep. That too is too much comfort.

Leave a Reply

