Cash flow flux

It seems that money doesn’t go well with me. As soon as it reaches me, it goes somewhere else, it doesn’t seem to sit well with me. Maybe I should give all the money to her? Can I allow her to keep all the money without me keeping any but still having enough to go ahead in life?

Am i being superstitious about this? Should I give transferring all my money to her a chance.That means I will have to be showing in my books of accounts that I am living on a measly income. That’s not at all bad.

Let me see test a few symptoms –

  • Keep 50k with you and see for how long it stays there
  • Does the amount multiply or substract
  • What were the reasons why it got substracted.

Experiment with this and see.

 

 

Leave a Reply

