flush out #1

If my creator has given me the role of the writer and has told me that I will lead the people on this rock of a planet by my words, then why do I not write about this. What upsets me about all the things that are there. What is it that the people are doing wrong and will need some correction in their perspective. What should I write about. The way people will get my message across is when I amplify it across mediums – TV, Newspaper, Magazine, Movies, Books, etc. I need to amplify my messages. Now what is the message. What is that thing that I need to put across that will move the people. I sometimes think to myself that that vision I saw of me when I was in the pool and the shrooms kicked in, was I actually hallucinating? Was it a clear state of mind or was it a hallucination? It wa pretty clear that I wanted to write and in the midst of it all, my thoughts were quite clear and so was my vocab. How did my vocab actually improved when I didnt’ read a thing and all I did was clear my head on the beach side with nothing much to do. Was the industrial revolution actually making people work working for the people. I think we are still quite few numbers but there is a system that is supposedly flawed that allows us to follow it for sustenance and livelihood. I have heard it in movies and there are documentaries that challenge the system and declare that it is geared to put more money in the hands of the rich rather than an equal distribution of resources. Wealth measurement is in the form of paper notes holdings. The more paper notes you are holding the more wealth you have. And this paper notes holding is a ticket that allows you to enable better life and resources for yourself. You have the option to spread it amongst those that you feel are righteous or deserve a portion of that and its completely at your free will. However, to acquire the paper notes, there is a transaction that needs to happen that will allow one person to transfer to the other the wealth, in the form of a tangible or intangible commodity. However, the tangible commodity is something that should be worthwhile to hold so that the person who is transferring that commodity to you feels that he is buying into that commodity. An example is that of employment, if the manager costs around 7.5 lacs per annum to the company but the commodity is brand management, it is an intangible thing but the compensation is worth 7.5 lacs. Nowhere were we taught how to value services, so service experience valuation is something that is still un-valued. So services needs to have some testimonials, which back the service experience of dealing with the said person. Testimonials seem to be the only way of judging the person’s character and personality. So social selling has become important to get testimonials. So then testimonials should also be valued with paper notes. In the ethical point of view, buying testimonials seems to be a wrong practise but why does it come under the banner of unethical practice. I want to understand how is this unethical practice when as per the intuitive course of the system, it is a natural route to purchase rather than earn testimonials. Maybe this is where unethical practices become debatable and people see ends to a mean and means to an end. Coming back to valuation or products and services, the market demand really explains the pricing as per the paper notes of the product. If somehow I have testimonials and expertise in a variety of things and can assure light speed productivity and efficiency in my capability, then I am sure that my value with respect to paper notes will increase. But how is it possible that paper notes value is less in some areas of the world and more in some areas of hte world. For example, if I am in NZD, the value and currency may be loosely connected with the US Dollar but the same services that I can purchase from a NZD is cheaper in India and at times it is better and faster. So what are the variables in that case? What is the cost of development and cost of expertise hiring ratio in India versus in New Zealand. It has to do with a lot of personal choices and personal development. Suppose I want intangible expertise to be there rather than product development, then I should invest in an education system which alleviates the expertise development. If the education system doesn’t alleviate the expertise development, the cost of expertise hiring ratio will be lesser because the cost of development is lesser. But in the case of India versus New Zealand, the cost of development may not be leaning towards NZD whereas the cost of development in India will be more because of factors of high resistance and availability of resources and purchasing power. So in a way, somehow its talking of a vicious circle where the poor and the destitute where there is a lack of resources, the ratio will remain lower and the ratio in the resourceful country will remain higher. This situation exists on paper, it is in simulation mode that it happens like that but when and where do these variables change or alter?

Leave a Reply

