Choosing sides

When it comes to choosing sides, I know which one to choose but my self worth decides to choose neither as a sense of self worth being much higher. But one must choose nevertheless. After last night’s bouts with the common folk, my leaning is more towards the enemy which is very unlikely of me. I loathe the enemy and seem to be self inflicting my stand but I see that the other side may just reduce my worth in the long run and make me reach nowhere. 

So shall I step into the enemies shoes just because my self worth may reduce in the friendly zone? I think it makes sense…

My 3rd payment installment is due next month and I’m already in a state of flux with the useless banter and mind games. O need an outlet or travel that disconnects me from the monotony. The family trip will make me go nowhere and again I will have to choose my sides wisely. Or would I?

Leave a comment