Its Kedar who hired me

Getting a bit of an understanding here as to why shes always putting me down, maybe its not her who was the one who decided to hire me, maybe it was him who hired me and pushed her into hiring me. The first one was – where did i work and kahan kaam karte ho, then the 2nd one was – he has to first ask his wife because hes newly married and all, but now when im thinking about it, its all adding up, its not her who wanted me to join in the first place, it was him who wanted me to join them. He wanted a Dilliwalla in the team. How can she just walk away like that after accusing me like that. I don’t know but its all adding up. Its something I never really realised it, she doesnt like me at all and thats because she has a bent towards Delhi people. But then why didnt she veto his decision, why was I called in the first place. Maybe she didnt want to lose him. I think its a place which she owns and im giving my time to their place. Like the way he said that he has been running in the old computer and I didnt really get the laptop and treatment that I wanted. Ive been seeing it all wrong and getting my head in the wrong place. Its actually him who has hired me and not her at all. Its the guy and she despises me, in fact she’s completely hating on me. Every reason she gets she tries to stomp me down so what am i going to do about it? What am i going to do about it vaibhav, tu usko bhau dega? Are you the person who is going to take it and go home without saying a word or retort back on whatever small comment that she makes. I really want to put her in her place but why am i not able to do it, its a way of playing the politics and you have a reputation to maintain that no one can just go and trample my feelings and personality like that. What is my reputation, I am making money and theres a reason why my form is not getting passed forward and confirmed because she doesnt want me to be there.

Okay, instead of being a mercenary, plan this as meticulously as you can, but in the longer run, shes going to make my life hell alongwith other people who she thinks that work for her but they dont work for her, they work for themselves.

Leave a comment