You need to experiment and hold your ground

I come back home with a baggage of day’s events with shoutings and weird stunts trying to prove myself. But is this cycle about proving myself? This randomness is not making me productive rather than doing something ownable and good. He was right, there is a lot of politics and unnecessary shoutings. I don’t feel right doing this and I don’t even want to be involved. But how can I own this, in this way I don’t even feel like owning this. To be honest, this environment doesn’t even make me feel productive. But for some reason, I feel that I’m stuck. I haven’t even been paid for this. The last month has been ridiculous of me going to random places and doing something that has not even contributed to me knowing what is we’re selling. I may be making a whole lot of enemies here. It seems that I’m going to be making a lot of enemies here because visioning is not happening. This is no way of giving feedback, of constantly being pushy and giving viewpoints about the look & feel. I think there is not going to be some outcome from this. Is there going to be an outcome from this?

But why am i holding back on doing this?

Leave a comment