Proving myself

And so it begins, the journey of man who went out yet again to sought his future and yet again faces discrimination with his own kin to not continue his path of construction but rather is advised to follow a path of restructure. Haven’t we know that the restructure path is full of adversities that have been faced since yonder childhood. It is a and knowing the path of emptiness in my soul and life does it make sense to follow the family mans route. Its still at this age i face criticism but how can i give up something that i built so i can reduce my self into the crevices of blue blood. Where in this journey have i gone wrong? Is it because i haven’t educated myself or listened to my inner voice. The mojo i thought i had it seems like I’ve lost it again. They’re not appreciative of my efforts only because i chose to come out of that realm of self loathe and the south delhi life. Just to consolidate the property. The ones who study, they view the world in black & white. The kind of person i met yesterday and the one who is withe right now, it’s so cryptic to be with them. How do i prove myself yet again. To my family and to my kin.

Leave a comment